Society For Technology & Development
a Non Government Organization

The Society elects its Governing Council & Office Bearers for a 3 year to :

  • 1. Formulate policy guidelines and takes all major decisions.
  • 2. Guide and monitor implementation.
  • 3. Approve the Annual Report and Accounts.
  • 4. Report to the Annual General Meeting of the Society.
  • 5. The day to day functions are planned & managed by core group members.
Photos Name & Address Designation Occupation
Dr. Vijay Vishal Dr. Vijay Vishal Vill. Ghyan, PO. Chail-Chowk,
Teh. Gohar, Distt. Mandi (H.P.)-175045
President Retired Lecturer
Dr. Kishore Khosla Dr. Kishore Khosla Vill. Village and Post-Dhawan,
Tehshil-Balh, Distt-Mandi HP
Vice-President Ex-Associate Director,
College of Horticulture and Forestery,
Thunag UHF, Solan.
Joginder Walia Joginder Walia Vill. Bhaur, PO. Kanaid,
Teh. Sunder Nagar, Distt. Mandi (H.P.)-174402
Secretary ITI, Graduation(Eco.)
D P Gupta D P Gupta STD Malori, PO. Behna,
Teh. Balh, Distt. Mandi (H.P.)-175006
Treasurer Journalist
Ramesh Kumar Ramesh Kumar H.No. 168/12, Ram Nagar,
Mandi Distt. Mandi (H.P.)- 175001
Joint Secretary Social Scientist
Roshan Lal Roshan Lal Vill.Jarol P.O. Jarol,
Teh. Sundarnagar, Distt. Mandi (H.P.)
GC-Member Technical Assistant
Bhim Singh Bhim Singh, village-Khun, PO-Charkhadi,
Sub Tehsil-Nihari, Dt-Mandi HP-175046
GC-Member Social Scientist
Copyright Society for Technology & Development 2021.